About Us

Leadership

Leadership, staff, departments and resources

Tibisay Guzmán

Executive Director/CEO

tguzman@arcwestchester.org
Read More

Nancy Patota

Executive Director, The Arc Westchester Foundation

npatota@arcwestchester.org
Read More

Rosemarie Crisafi

Assistant Executive Director, Residential Services

rcrisafi@arcwestchester.org

Deborah Mondello

Senior Assistant Executive Director

dmondello@arcwestchester.org

Alla Nirenberg, MD

Medical Director & Board Certified Psychiatrist

anirenberg@arcwestchester.org

Frances Porcaro

Assistant Executive Director, Educational Services

fporcaro@arcwestchester.org

Laurel Ross

Assistant Executive Director, Quality and Corporate Compliance

lross@arcwestchester.org

Soosan Tehrani

Chief Financial Officer

stehrani@arcwestchester.org

Avery Valins

Assistant Executive Director, Day Services

avalins@arcwestchester.org

Myriam Vocke

Director of Human Resources

mvocke@arcwestchester.org
Art by: Robert Corbett
donate icon
Donate

With your support, we can continue to provide innovative service and support for children, teens and adults with developmental disabilities.

DONATE
phone icon for contact us
Contact Us

Find out more about our services, career and employment support, volunteer activities, and open positions at The Arc Westchester.

CONTACT
mail icon
Sign Up

Join our mailing list and receive information about events, legislative issues and other news updates.

FALL FAMILY FORUM – NOV. 7, 2020
Join our virtual meeting updating families on important information during COVID-19
Get Details Here